Usmanu Danfodiyo University proposed academic calendar for the 2014/2015

Filed in USMANU DANFODIO UNIVERSITY by on October 6, 2014 0 Comments

The Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUSOK) 2014/2015 session begins on 20 th Oct 2014 and ends on 12th Sept 2015.

New session 2015/2016 begins on 2nd Nov 2015.

UDUSOK Approved Academic Calendar –2014/2015 UDUSOK 1st Semester Academic Calendar Registration of new students starts on Monday, 20th October, 2015 to Saturday 8th November, 2014(3wks)

Registration of returning students start from Monday 3rd November, 2014 to Saturday 15th November, 2014 (2wks)

Amnesty registration from Monday 17thNov, 2014 to Sat 22nd Nov, 2014

Beginning of lectures from Monday 24thNov, 2014 to Saturday 7th march 2015(15weeks including official breaks)

First semester Examinations from Mon 9th march, 2015 to Sat 11th April,2015(4wks)

First semester break, marking of results .Moderation and submission of results.From Mon 13th April, 2015 to Sat 2ndmay, 2015 (3wks)

UDUSOK 2nd Semester Academic Calendar second semester lectures from Mon 4thmay,2015 to Sat 15th August,2015 (15wks)

Second semester Examinations from Mon17th August, 2015 to Sat 12th Sept,2015(4wks) Second semester marking of examinations cripts, Moderation and submission of results and approval of results by the senate of the university.

From Mon 14th Sept, 2015 to Sunday 31st Oct 2015. And finally,

the beginning of 2015/2016 academic calender – Monday, 2nd November, 2015.

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more;
Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *