UNILAG I.D. Cards : Data Capture Of Students Begins, August 20

Filed in UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS by on August 20, 2014 0 Comments

The capturing of signatures and photographs of students of the University of Lagos for the production of identity cards will commence on Wednesday, August 20 and end on Wednesday, September 3,2014.

Below is the schedule for the exercise which will hold from 9 a.m.to 2 p.m.daily at the Akintunde Ojo Library Basement, UNILAG Main Campus, Akoka:

Day 1— Wednesday,August 20, 2014. Faculty of Arts

Day 2— Thursday, August 21, 2014. Faculty of Business Administration

Day 3— Friday, August 22, 2014. Faculty of Education

Day 4— Monday, August 25, 2014 Faculty of Engineering

Day 5— Tuesday,August 26, 2014. Faculty of Environmental Sciences

Day 6— Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Faculty of Law

Day 7— Thursday, August 28,2014 College of Medicine

Day 8— Friday, August 29, 2014 Faculty of Pharmacy

Day 9 — Monday, September 1, 2014 Faculty of Social Sciences

Day 10 — Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Faculty of Science

Day 11— Wednesday, September3, 2014 Mop-Up exercise

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme, Jamb Results and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…



Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *