UNIABUJA 2015/2016 Approved Academic Calendar Release

Filed in UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA by on November 7, 2015 0 Comments

This is to inform students of the University of Abuja that the Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session has been release by the school management.

The approved Academic Calendar of the University of Abuja for the 2015/2016 academic session is as follows;

1)Sunday 15th November 2015 / commencement of 2015/2016 session.

2)Monday 16th November 2015 / normal online portal begins for fresh students.

3)Sunday 22nd of November 2015 / arrival of returning students.

4)Monday 23rd of November 2015/ normal portal registration begins for returning students.

5)Monday 7th December 2015/ late portal registration begins for all students ,commencement of lecture for all students (15 weeks),change of course form available for returning students on probation.

6)Friday 11th December 2015/ late registration closes,closure for change of course for returning students.

7)Friday 18th December 2015/ end of year break begins (2 weeks).

8)Sunday 3rd January 2016/ all students resumes from end of year break.

9)Monday 4th January 2016/ first semester lectures continues.

10)Saturday 10th January 2016/ matriculation and orientation for new entrants.

11)Monday 29th February -4th march 2016/ one week revision for all students.

12)Friday 4th March 2016 /end of first semester

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below….




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *