Filed in RIVERS STATE UNIVERSITY-RSUST by on October 12, 2013 0 Comments

This is to inform all prospective Students of the Rivers State University of Science And Technology (RSUST) Nkpolu-Oroworukwo, Portharcourt, that the management of the institution has officially release her Proposed Academic Calender for 2013/2014 Academic Year.

1. Arrival of Fresh Students Monday 21st October, 2013

2. Orientation of Fresh Students Tuesday 22nd October to Friday 25th October, 2013.

3. Arrival of Returning Students Monday 28th October, 2013.

4. On-line Registration for All Students Begins Monday 28th October, 2013.

5. On-line Registration for All Students Ends Friday 11th
January, 2014.

6. First Semester 2013/2014 Academic Session Lectures
Begin for All Students Monday 11th November, 2013.

7. First Semester 2013/2014 Lectures End for All Students Friday 7th February, 2014.

8. Matriculation Ceremony Wednesday 22nd Jan. 2014

9. Christmas

Break Monday 23rd December, 2013 – Thursday 2nd January, 2014.

10. First Semester 2013/2014 Examinations Begin for All
Students Faculty of Law begins a week earlier Monday 7th February, 2014 – Monday, 10th February, 2014.

11. First Semester 2013/2014 Examinations End for All
Students Faculty of Law ends a week earlier Friday 7th
March, 2014 – Friday 28th February, 2014.

12. Submission of First Semester 2013/2014 Examination Results Begins Monday 10th March, 2014.

13. Convocation Ceremony Saturday 29th March, 2014

14. Submission of First Semester 2013/2014 Examination Results Ends Friday 28th March, 2014.

For detailed academic calender, click here to download the full approved Calendar.

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *