NPDC/SEPLAT Petroleum Releases List of Shortlisted Candidates for 2014/2015 National Scholarship Scheme

Filed in SCHOLARSHIPS PROGRAMMES by on January 21, 2015 1 Comment

The Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Limited and Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc Joint Venture as part of its Corporate Social Investment Programme has release the List of Successful Awardees for NPDC/SEPLAT National Scholarship Award 2014/2015 session.


1. Abdulkareem Olarenwaju Lagos State University
2. Abigail Poluyi University of Lagos
3. Adetunji Ayobami Obafemi Awolowo University, ile ife
4. Agatha Osadebamwen Oyegbeda University of Benin
5. Aikoriogie Osaheni Louis University of Benin
6. Airuoyuwa Oghogho University of Benin
7. Aisosa Osadolor University of Benin
8. Akele Lucky University of Port-Harcourt
9. Ammed Omokhaphe Udomoh University of Benin
10. Basil Amarah Apaokwueze University of Benin
11. Bettyna Usochukwu Michael University of Benin
12. Bruno Etarerhi Okpako University of Benin
13. Charles Abuede University of Benin
14. Chinedu Unadike University of Benin
15. Chinedum Ferdinard Onyegwu University of Benin
16. Damilola Afolabi Obafemi Awolowo University, ile ife
17. Dedenne Chukwuebuka Evan Enwerem University, Owerri
18. Eformachukwu Nkechukwu Iwerumoh University of Benin
19. Efosa Martins Bazuaye University of Benin
20. Ejokpa Mark Delta State University, Abraka
21. Emmanuel Junior Omorowa University of Benin
22. Erharuyi Nelson University of Benin
23. Eseoghene Onomor University of Port-Harcourt
24. Eucharia Omoregbe University of Benin
25. Ezeilo Justin Chibuike Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
26. Gideon Ezegbu University of Port-Harcourt
27. Ibraheem Abdulganiyu Obafemi Awolowo University, ile ife
28. Ibrahim Adigun University of Ibadan
29. Ismaila Akolade University of Lagos
30. Isreal ljesurobo Osagie University of Benin
31. Jeremiah Bello University of Benin
32. Joseph Ojighoro Delta State University, Abraka
33. Julian Ighodalo Abia State University Uturu
34. Kenneth Ezema University of Nigeria, Nsukka
35. LoughIan Eghonghon Oakhu University of Port-Harcourt
36. Margaret Mary Ogbechi University of Ilorin
37. Milicent Ohonsi University of Benin
38. Moses Obaro University of Ilorin
39. Obiomah Abigail University of Port-Harcourt
40. Ogheneovo Smith Akperhe Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
41. Oghogho Osagie University of Benin
42. Oguntuyaki Akinade Federal University of Technology, Akure
Onajite Rueben Otokpen University of Benin
43. Onyinyechi Miracle University of Port-Harcourt
44. Opara Cletus Evan Enwerem University, Owerri
45. Opia Nwaogelenya Obafemi Awolowo University Ile, Ife
46. Osaro Osadolor University of Benin
47. Oghenemine Onobrudu Delta State University, Abraka
48. Ogbemudia Uwoghiren University of Benin
49. Opia Nwaogelenya Obafemi Awolowo University IIe, Ife
50. Oshinonebo Pamela Oluwayemisi University of Lagos
51. Presley Ojevwe Eyakwaire University of Port-Harcourt
52. Promise Ayadike University of Benin
53. Rita Teryila Ugande University of Port-Harcourt
54. Rukevwe Ovwighose University of Port-Harcourt
55. Taiwo Funso-Adu Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife
56. Tobenna Anyaezu University of Benin
57. Tobias Osemgbe Odion University of Benin
58. Uche Nwosu Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka
59. Uhawha Ochuko University of Port-Harcourt
60. Ukwueze Kingsley University of Nigeria, Nsukka

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more;
Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. dufale superior says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *