KASU Approve 2014/2015 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

Filed in KADUNA STATE UNIVERSITY by on April 24, 2015 0 Comments

This is to announce for the information of all students of Kaduna State University that the 2014/2015 2nd Semester Academic Calendar has been released by theschool management.

The schedule of academic events is as follows;

MONDAY 11 May – Saturday 27 June 2015(Lectures for all students).

Sunday 28th June- Sunday 5th July 2015(Mid Semester break).

Monday 6th June to Saturday 15th August 2015(Lectures for all students).

Monday 3rd to 7th August 2015 (Release of C.As)

Monday 17th August to Saturday 20th August 2015 (Examination and Marking).

Monday 31st August to Friday 4th september 2015(Compilation of Results by Dept.)

Monday 7th to Friday 11th September 2015(Consideration of Results by Faculty board).

Wednesday 16th September 2015(Result consideration by P.G School Board).

Wednesday 23rd September 2015 (Result consideration by Senate).

Sunday 30th August to Sunday 4th October 2015 (End of session break).

Monday 5th October 2015- New session BEGINS.

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme, Jamb Results and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *