FUTO 2014/2015 Undergraduate And Postgraduate Fee Schedule

Filed in FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY-FUTO by on November 15, 2014 0 Comments

The Authorities of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri welcomes both new and returning students of FUTO to the 2014/2015 academic session. According to the school management, All arrangements have been put in place to assist students undertake seamless and hitch-free payment of fees. Instructions on how to pay fees can be accessed at http://www.futo.edu.ng/FUTOPortal.aspx. Students should pay at any of the following designated banks:

1.       Diamond Bank Plc., FUTO Branch

2.       FUTO Microfinance Bank Ltd, FUTO

3.       First Bank of Nig. Plc, Ikenegbu

4.       UBA Plc, Mbari Street

5.       Zenith Bank, Wetheral Road Branch

6.       Sterling Bank, Douglas Road Branch

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme, Jamb Results and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below….




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *