Below is the academic calender of the Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun.

First Semester Begins Monday 3rd March, 2014

Second Semester Begins Monday 7th July, 2014

Clearance/Registration for all students Monday 3rd to 14th March, 2014

Orientation for new students Monday 17th to 21st March, 2014

Lectures Begin for all students Monday 24th March, 2014

Late registration for all Students Monday 21st April to Friday 25th April 2014

Matriculation Wednesday 7th May , 2014

First Semester Lectures End for all studentsFriday 30th May , 2014

First Semester Examinations Begin for all students Monday 8th June, 2014

First Semester Examinations End for all students Friday 20th June, 2014

Semester break Monday 23rd June– Friday 4th July, 2014

Second Semester Lectures Begin for All students Monday 7th July, 2014

Special Senate to Consider First Semester Results Wednesday 23rd July, 2014

Second Semester Lectures End Friday, 3rd Oct., 2014

Second Semester Examinations Begin Monday 13th , Oct. 2014

Second Semester Examinations End Friday 24th Oct. 2014

Special Senate to Consider Second Semester Results Wednesday 12th Nov., 2014

End of Session Wednesday 12th Nov., 2014

New Session 2014/2015 Monday 24th Nov., 2014

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more;
Join/Like Us now on Facebook and twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. osuya Ikechukwu says:

    helo wen shuld i come 2 pay d acceptance fee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *