ABU Readjusted Undergraduate Academic Calender For 2014/2015

Filed in AHMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY by on April 21, 2015 2 Comments
This is to announce for the information of all Undergraduate students of the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) that the  2014/2015 Readjusted academic calender has been release by the management of the institution.
The 2014/2015 ABU First And Second semester academic calender is as follows;

Adjusted First Semester

From To Activity
Sunday 7th December, 2014 Resumption
Monday 8thDecember, 2014 Saturday 20th December, 2014 2 Weeks Registration
Monday 5thJanuary, 2015 Friday 13th February, 2015 6 Weeks of Lectures
Saturday 14th February, 2015 Saturday 21th February, 2015 Mid-Semester Break
Monday 23rd February, 2015 Saturday 2nd May, 2015 10 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 4th May, 2015 Saturday 16th May, 2015 2 Weeks Examination


***Monday 2nd February, 2015 to Monday 9th February, 2015 1 Week Add/Drop


GENS Examination for First Semester to Commence on Monday 27th April, 2015


Second Semester

From To Activity
Monday 1st June, 2015 Saturday 18th July, 2015 7 Weeks Lectures
Monday 20thJuly, 2015 Saturday 25th July, 2015 Mid-Semester Break
Monday 27thJuly, 2015 Saturday 12th September, 2015 7 Weeks of Lectures
Monday 14st September, 2015 Saturday 26th September, 2015 2 Weeks Examination


***Monday 15th June, 2015 to Monday 22nd June, 2015 – 1 Week Add/Drop

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme and more;Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below…




Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Rilwanu Maniru says:

    u guyz should plz be informing us abt ABU latest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *