ABU Approved Undergraduate Academic Calendar for 2014/2015 Session

Filed in AHMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY by on November 8, 2014 1 Comment
This is to inform prospective Students of the Ahmadu Bello University  that the much anticipated 2014/2015 undergraduate academic calendar has been released by the school management.
The  Ahmadu Bello University 2014/2015 Academic Calender are projected below; – – –
S/No From To Activity
1. Monday 24th November, 2014 Saturday 6th December, 2014 Registration


S/No From To Activity
 1. Sunday 7th December, 2014 Resumption
 2. Monday 8th December, 2014 Saturday 20th December, 2014 2 weeks Registration
 3. Monday 5th January, 2015 Friday 13th February, 2015 6 weeks Lectures
 4. Saturday 14th February, 2015 Sunday 29th February, 2015 Mid-Semester Break
 5. Monday 2nd March, 2015 Saturday 18th April, 2015 7 Weeks Lectures
 6. Monday 20th April, 2015 Saturday 2nd May, 2015 2 Weeks Examination

Monday 2nd February, 2015 to Monday, 9th February, 2015 -1 Week add/Drop


S/No From To Activity
1. Monday 18th May, 2015 Saturday 4th July, 2015 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Monday 6th July, 2015 Saturday 11th July, 2015 Mid Semester Break
3. Monday 13th July, 2015 Saturday 29th August, 2015 7 weeks Lectures
4. Monday 31st August, 2015 Saturday 12th September, 2015 2 Weeks Examination

 Monday 8th June, 2015 to Monday 13th June, 2015 -1 Week add/Drop

Stay updated with all Nigeria University news, Polytechnic news, Post-Utme, Jamb Results and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter

Don’t forget to share this news with your friends using the Share buttons below….




Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Zulkhairu abdurrashid says:

    Allahu akbar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *